Staff Contact

Principal - Marty Szetela (250) 332-5260   mszetela [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Administrative Assistant - Kim Johnson (250) 761-4227  ceadmin [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Moodle Support - Jennifer Manuel  (250) 332-5260   jmanuel [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

 

Gold River Contact - Dean Johnson  (250) 283-2241 ext. 6 djohnson [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca 

Nanaimo Contact - James Lemmon (250) 591-2900  jlemmon [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Tahsis Contact - Jim Baron (250) 934-6305  jbaron [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Kyuquot Contact/Teacher - Mindy Ogden (250) 332-5260 mogden [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca 

Zeballos Contact - Kim Johnson (250) 761-4227  ceadmin [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Zeballos Tutor - Caleb Bouey (250) 761-4227   cbouey [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca