Staff Contact

Principal - Marty Szetela (250) 332-5260   mszetela [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Teacher - Caleb Bouey (250) 761-4227   cbouey [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Administrative Assistant - Kim Johnson (250) 761-4227   kimjohnson [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Moodle Support - Jennifer Manuel    jmanuel [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Gold River Contact - Dean Johnson  djohnson [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca 

Nanaimo Contact - James Lemmon   jlemmon [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca